2012 CBR RENEGADES PEEWEE D
2012/04/29 - CBR WINS ANDREW RYAN TOURNAMENT: In a thrilling Championship Game, CBR outlasted Marystown 2-1 in a shootout. After opening t... read more

2012/04/28 - CBR D ADVANCES TO ANDREW RYAN CHAMPIONSHIP: After going 1-1-1 in the round robin CBR D has advanced to the final of the 9th An... read more


Schedules
Results
Rosters
Contacts
Documents
Photos
Videos
Links
Guestbook
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Master Schedule

Date, Time Location Opponent
Fri Jan 20, 2012, 9:30 pm O'hehir Arena  
Sun Jan 22, 2012, 7:00 am Twin Rinks  
Fri Jan 27, 2012, 9:30 pm Ohehir Arena Northeast Eagles C
Sat Jan 28, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena Ottawa Travel Team
Fri Feb 3, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena  
Sun Feb 12, 2012, 5:50 am Robert FRench CBS  
Sat Feb 18, 2012, 8:00 am Harbour Grace TeePees
Sat Feb 18, 2012, 10:30 am Harbour Grace Marystown
Sat Feb 18, 2012, 3:30 pm Harbour Grace Clarenville
Sun Feb 19, 2012, 7:30 am Harbour Grace Marystown
Thu Feb 23, 2012, 7:30 pm Glacier #2 Mount Pearl C
Fri Feb 24, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena  
Sun Feb 26, 2012, 5:50 am Robert FRench CBS  
Fri Mar 2, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena St. John's D
Sun Mar 4, 2012, 5:50 am Robert FRench CBS  
Thu Mar 8, 2012, 8:00 pm Jack Byrne Arena Northeast C
Fri Mar 9, 2012, 5:00 pm Jack Byrne Arena TeePees
Sun Mar 11, 2012, 12:00 pm Jack Byrne Arena Marystown
Sun Mar 11, 2012, 7:30 pm Mount Pearl Glacier 2 Mount Pearl C
Fri Mar 16, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena Northeast D
Fri Mar 23, 2012, 9:30 pm O'Hehir Arena  
Sat Mar 24, 2012, 9:00 pm Robert French Stadium CBS CBR PW E
Tue Mar 27, 2012, 7:45 pm Twin Rinks St. John's D
Sat Apr 7, 2012, 1:00 pm Robert French Stadium  
Mon Apr 9, 2012, 9:00 am PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT CeeBees
Mon Apr 9, 2012, 2:15 pm PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT Gander
Tue Apr 10, 2012, 10:45 am PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT Marystown
Tue Apr 10, 2012, 2:15 pm PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT Springdale
Wed Apr 11, 2012, 12:30 pm PROVINCIAL TOURNAMENT Twillingate
Sun Apr 22, 2012, 8:00 pm Robert French Arena Mount Pearl C
Mon Apr 23, 2012, 6:00 pm Twin Rinks Northeast D
Wed Apr 25, 2012, 8:00 pm Twin Rinks Northeast D
Fri Apr 27, 2012, 7:30 pm Twin Rinks #2 Marystown B
Sat Apr 28, 2012, 9:00 am Twin Rinks #2 Northeast D
Sat Apr 28, 2012, 2:00 pm Twin Rinks #1 St. John's D
Sun Apr 29, 2012, 10:30 am Twin Rinks #1 Marystown B

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/2012cbrpwd   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Hockey
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System