5th Torbay Sparks
2012/03/06 - New Group Song: Sesame Street: Will.i.am's Song "What I Am" This is a great song with really good messaging. It is somethin... read more

2012/03/06 - Children's Bingo: Sunday, March 11, 2pm at Holy Trinity parish hall, the Girl Guides will be holding a Children's Bingo g... read more


Schedules
Rosters
Contacts
Documents
Photos
Videos
Guestbook
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Games

Date, Time Location Opponent
Thu Nov 24, 2011, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Enrollment Preparation
Thu Dec 1, 2011, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Enrollment Ceremony
Tue Dec 6, 2011, 6:30 pm Field Trip - Avalon Mall Happy Tree Visit
Wed Dec 14, 2011, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Christmas Party
Thu Jan 12, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Show & Share
Thu Jan 19, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Conservation Corp Presentation
Thu Jan 26, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre MMSB Recycling Presentation
Thu Feb 2, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Meeting Cancelled
Thu Feb 9, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Valentines Party
Thu Feb 16, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Canada Flag Day
Mon Feb 20, 2012, 6:30 pm Marine Institute Planeterium Visit
Thu Mar 1, 2012, 6:15 pm Holy Trinity High School Joint meeting with the 4th Sparks Group
Thu Mar 8, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Healthy Habits
Thu Mar 15, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre St. Patricks Day Party
Thu Mar 22, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre takeCHARGE Energy Efficiency
Thu Mar 29, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Earth Hour & Cookie Sales
Thu Apr 5, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Easter Party
Thu Apr 12, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre No Mtg. Easter Break
Thu Apr 26, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Nature Scavenger Hunt
Thu May 3, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre  
Thu May 10, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Mother's Day Craft
Thu May 17, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Banquet Craft
Thu May 24, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Campfire and Songs
Thu May 31, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Water Safety
Thu Jun 7, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Fly Up Ceremony to Brownies
Sat Jun 9, 2012, 3:45 pm Holiday Inn Year End Banquet
Thu Jun 14, 2012, 6:30 pm Kinsmen Centre Year End Hawaiian Party


Master Schedule

View Full Team Schedule

www.sport.ca/5thsparks   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Sparks
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System