Contacts

Name Position Email Telephone
Bassingthwaighte, Barry Social Secretary barry.bassingthwaighte@lmgroup.com  
Clifford, Warren Treasurer wrclifford@rogers.com  
Elder, Darren Past President darrene2006@hotmail.com  
Gaudreau, JF Communications & Recruitment Coordinator jfgaudreau72@gmail.com  
Milroy, Tom Alumni Coordinator tmilroy@mail.com  
Paterson, Rob Fixtures Secretary rahpaterson@rogers.com  
Patterson, Mark Club Coach markandhollyp@rogers.com  
Roach, Mike Club Secretary & Website Manager mdroach17@gmail.com  
Rose, Al Club President alwyn.rose@rogers.com  
Storeshaw, Mike Club Captain mstoreshaw@rogers.com