Ottawa Senators Rugby Club (OSRC)
2017/09/04 - A Message from the Captain...: Senators -- a great game yesterday (27th August) at TERP. We turned up in good numbers, played ... read more

2017/05/18 - Pool Night/Pub Crawl: Reminder to you all: Friday May 19th is Pool Night and Pub Crawl. MacLaren's on Elgin @ 7 p.m. read more


Schedules
Contacts
Documents
Photos
Videos
Links
Guestbook
Social Calendar
Club History
Club Constitution
Field Directions (TERP)
Facebook
Get Website Updates

Contacts

Name Position Email Telephone
Bailes, Andrew Treasurer ajbailes@gmail.com  
Bassingthwaighte, Barry Social Secretary barry.bassingthwaighte@lmgroup.com  
Elder, Darren Past President darrene2006@hotmail.com  
Gaudreau, JF Communications & Recruitment Coordinator jfgaudreau72@gmail.com  
Harris, Nathan Club Secretary & Website Manager drnharris@hotmail.com  
Milroy, Tom Alumni Coordinator tmilroy@mail.com  
Paterson, Rob Fixtures Secretary rahpaterson@rogers.com  
Patterson, Mark Club Coach markandhollyp@rogers.com  
Rose, Al Club President alwyn.rose@rogers.com  
Storeshaw, Mike Club Captain mstoreshaw@rogers.com  
www.sport.ca/senators   |   Ontario   |   Rugby
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System