Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

The Rebels

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Thu Oct 12, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 4
Sun Oct 22, 2017, 7:45 pm The Rebels vs. Goulds Greco Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Oct 29, 2017, 9:15 pm Dairy Queen vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. The Big's Powerplex - Court 1
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 7:45 pm WPH Law vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Nov 9, 2017, 7:15 pm Bluedriver vs. The Rebels St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm Subway vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 3
Sun Nov 19, 2017, 7:45 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Nov 23, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. DWI St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 30, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm EY vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 4
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 7:30 pm The Rebels vs. RMM Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 6:00 pm The Rebels vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 6:00 pm The Rebels vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. The Rebels Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. The Rebels Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System