Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Universal Corporate Wear

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Oct 18, 2017, 8:45 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 3
Thu Oct 26, 2017, 8:45 pm Riverside vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 4
Sun Nov 12, 2017, 9:15 pm Goulds Greco vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Nov 15, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Wed Nov 22, 2017, 8:45 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. EY St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 26, 2017, 9:15 pm Fieldians vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Nov 30, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm The Big's vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 4
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 6:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Subway Powerplex
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Tue Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Tue Jan 23, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. The Rebels Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 6:00 pm RMM vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System