Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Riverside

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Riverside Powerplex - Court 4
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 4
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 9:00 pm EY vs. Riverside Powerplex - Court 1
Thu Oct 26, 2017, 8:45 pm Riverside vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 8:45 pm Riverside vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Wed Nov 15, 2017, 7:15 pm Bluedriver vs. Riverside St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 16, 2017, 8:45 pm Fieldians vs. Riverside St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 1
Thu Nov 23, 2017, 7:15 pm The Big's vs. Riverside St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 30, 2017, 7:15 pm Riverside vs. Holden's Transport St. Theresa's
Sun Dec 10, 2017, 9:15 pm Goulds Greco vs. Riverside Powerplex - Court 2
Sat Dec 16, 2017, 7:15 pm Subway vs. Riverside Powerplex
Tue Jan 2, 2018, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Riverside Powerplex
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Riverside Powerplex
Tue Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. The Big's Powerplex
Tue Jan 23, 2018, 9:00 pm Goulds Greco vs. Riverside Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 7:30 pm Riverside vs. Fieldians Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. EY Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 6:00 pm Riverside vs. Bluedriver Powerplex
Tue Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. Subway Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System