Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Subway

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Thu Oct 12, 2017, 7:15 pm Subway vs. EY St. Theresa's
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 3
Thu Oct 19, 2017, 7:15 pm Holden's Transport vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Sun Oct 29, 2017, 7:45 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Nov 1, 2017, 7:15 pm Goulds Greco vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm Subway vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 3
Sun Nov 26, 2017, 7:45 pm Subway vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 28, 2017, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 1
Wed Nov 29, 2017, 8:45 pm The Big's vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm DWI vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 7:15 pm RMM vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Sat Dec 16, 2017, 7:15 pm Subway vs. Riverside Powerplex
Tue Jan 2, 2018, 9:00 pm Subway vs. Bluedriver Powerplex
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 6:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 6:00 pm EY vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 7:30 pm Bluedriver vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Feb 4, 2018, 9:00 pm Subway vs. Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Subway Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm The Big's vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 6:00 pm Goulds Greco vs. Subway Powerplex
Tue Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. Subway Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System