Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

RMM

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 1
Thu Oct 12, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Wed Oct 18, 2017, 8:45 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:15 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Nov 9, 2017, 8:45 pm RMM vs. Holden's Transport St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm EY vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 4
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 28, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Goulds Greco Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Dec 3, 2017, 9:15 pm The Big's vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 1
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 7:15 pm RMM vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Tue Jan 2, 2018, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Riverside Powerplex
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 7:30 pm The Rebels vs. RMM Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 6:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. RMM Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Sun Feb 4, 2018, 7:30 pm RMM vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 6:00 pm RMM vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 7:30 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System