Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Fieldians

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 3
Sun Oct 15, 2017, 9:15 pm Goulds Greco vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Oct 22, 2017, 9:15 pm DWI vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Oct 25, 2017, 8:45 pm Holden's Transport vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 7:15 pm Fieldians vs. WPH Law St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 7, 2017, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. EY Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Thu Nov 16, 2017, 8:45 pm Fieldians vs. Riverside St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 26, 2017, 9:15 pm Fieldians vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 28, 2017, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 1
Wed Dec 13, 2017, 7:15 pm The Big's vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Bluedriver Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 9:00 pm EY vs. Fieldians Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 7:30 pm Riverside vs. Fieldians Powerplex
Sun Feb 4, 2018, 6:00 pm Goulds Greco vs. Fieldians Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 6:00 pm Fieldians vs. Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin Powerplex
Tue Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. The Big's Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System