Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

DWI

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Wed Oct 11, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. Goulds Greco St. Theresa's
Sun Oct 15, 2017, 7:45 pm Bluedriver vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm DWI vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 1
Sun Oct 22, 2017, 9:15 pm DWI vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Oct 25, 2017, 7:15 pm DWI vs. The Big's St. Theresa's
Wed Nov 1, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. EY St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:15 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 12, 2017, 7:45 pm DWI vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Nov 15, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 1
Thu Nov 23, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. DWI St. Theresa's
Wed Nov 29, 2017, 7:15 pm DWI vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm DWI vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 7:30 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 23, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. DWI Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 6:00 pm The Rebels vs. DWI Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 7:30 pm DWI vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 7:30 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. DWI Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System