Wednesday Night Hockey League
2017/10/28 - Ice Time: We have received notice that our ice time has been pushed 30 minuets. Unfortunately there is nothing that can be don... read more

2017/10/03 - New Website: The new website moving forward will be www.sport.ca/wnhl read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Enhanced Drilling

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Wed Sep 20, 2017, 10:30 pm Nine Island Communications vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Sep 27, 2017, 9:30 pm Pinsent Bartlett Puffins vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Oct 4, 2017, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Whalers Bussey Horwood
Wed Oct 11, 2017, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Nine Island Communications Bussey Horwood
Wed Oct 18, 2017, 10:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Pinsent Bartlett Puffins Bussey Horwood
Wed Oct 25, 2017, 10:30 pm Whalers vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Nov 1, 2017, 10:30 pm Nine Island Communications vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Nov 8, 2017, 9:30 pm Pinsent Bartlett Puffins vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Nov 15, 2017, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Whalers Bussey Horwood
Wed Nov 22, 2017, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Nine Island Communications Bussey Horwood
Wed Nov 29, 2017, 10:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Pinsent Bartlett Puffins Bussey Horwood
Wed Dec 6, 2017, 10:30 pm Whalers vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Dec 13, 2017, 10:30 pm Nine Island Communications vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Dec 20, 2017, 9:30 pm Pinsent Bartlett Puffins vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Jan 3, 2018, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Whalers Bussey Horwood
Wed Jan 10, 2018, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Nine Island Communications Bussey Horwood
Wed Jan 17, 2018, 10:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Pinsent Bartlett Puffins Bussey Horwood
Wed Jan 24, 2018, 10:30 pm Whalers vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Jan 31, 2018, 10:30 pm Nine Island Communications vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Feb 7, 2018, 9:30 pm Pinsent Bartlett Puffins vs. Enhanced Drilling Bussey Horwood
Wed Feb 14, 2018, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Whalers Bussey Horwood
Wed Feb 21, 2018, 9:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Nine Island Communications Bussey Horwood
Wed Feb 28, 2018, 10:30 pm Enhanced Drilling vs. Pinsent Bartlett Puffins Bussey Horwood

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/wnhl   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Hockey
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System