Spring Futsal U12 League
2012/03/07 - U12 Boys League Winners: The U12 boys completed their final fixtures of the winter league with Riverview taking first place by... read more

2012/02/11 - Sunday 12th February 2012: U14 Boys games scheduled for Sunday 12th February, 2012 have been cancelled due to poor weather con... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Photos
Videos
Guestbook
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Riverview

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Dec 6, 2011, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Albert Bridge CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Dec 13, 2011, 7:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Dec 20, 2011, 7:00 pm Albert Bridge vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Dec 20, 2011, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Jan 10, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Albert Bridge CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Jan 17, 2012, 7:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Jan 24, 2012, 7:00 pm Albert Bridge vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Jan 24, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Jan 31, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Albert Bridge CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Feb 7, 2012, 7:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Feb 14, 2012, 7:00 pm Albert Bridge vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Feb 14, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Feb 21, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Albert Bridge CBHRC Dome 2 (A)
Tue Feb 28, 2012, 7:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Mar 6, 2012, 7:00 pm Albert Bridge vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Mar 6, 2012, 8:00 pm Riverview vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2 (A)

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/soccercapebreton   |   Nova Scotia   |   Soccer
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System