Spring Futsal U12 League
2012/03/07 - U12 Boys League Winners: The U12 boys completed their final fixtures of the winter league with Riverview taking first place by... read more

2012/02/11 - Sunday 12th February 2012: U14 Boys games scheduled for Sunday 12th February, 2012 have been cancelled due to poor weather con... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Photos
Videos
Guestbook
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Riverview 2

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Dec 13, 2011, 6:00 pm Riverview vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Dec 20, 2011, 6:00 pm CBFC vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Jan 10, 2012, 6:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Jan 17, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Jan 24, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. CBFC CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Jan 31, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Feb 7, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Feb 14, 2012, 6:00 pm CBFC vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Feb 21, 2012, 6:00 pm Whitney Pier vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Feb 28, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. Riverview CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Mar 6, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. CBFC CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Mar 20, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Mar 27, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 1
Tue Apr 3, 2012, 6:00 pm CBFC vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Apr 10, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview 2 vs. Whitney Pier CBHRC Dome 2
Tue Apr 17, 2012, 6:00 pm Riverview vs. Riverview 2 CBHRC Dome 2

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/soccercapebreton   |   Nova Scotia   |   Soccer
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System