Cape Breton Midget A Hockey League
2016/02/02 - PLAYOFF SCHEDULE: PLAYOFF SCHEDULE IS NOW POSTED GOOD LUCK !!!!!! read more

2015/12/08 - ATTENTION COACHES!!!: Coaches!!! Please remember to email the final score of your games as soon as possible. We need the score... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Links
Live Play-by-Play
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Master Schedule

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Fri Oct 23, 2015, 7:10 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Oct 24, 2015, 5:00 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Thu Oct 29, 2015, 7:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Oct 30, 2015, 7:10 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sun Nov 1, 2015, 8:15 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders COUNTY ARENA
Wed Nov 4, 2015, 6:45 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK ARENA
Thu Nov 5, 2015, 7:30 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Nov 6, 2015, 7:00 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Northside Vikings SYDNEY MINES RINK
Mon Nov 9, 2015, 6:30 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton County Islanders NEW WATERFORD
Wed Nov 11, 2015, 7:45 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Cape Breton County Islanders BADDECK ARENA
Thu Nov 12, 2015, 7:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Nov 13, 2015, 7:10 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Nov 14, 2015, 5:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Sun Nov 15, 2015, 4:45 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Cape Breton County Islanders CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Mon Nov 16, 2015, 6:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Wed Nov 18, 2015, 7:45 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. New Waterford Sharks BADDECK ARENA
Thu Nov 19, 2015, 7:30 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Sun Nov 22, 2015, 12:30 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sun Nov 22, 2015, 4:45 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton County Islanders CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Wed Nov 25, 2015, 7:45 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Glace Bay Minors BADDECK ARENA
Thu Nov 26, 2015, 7:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Nov 27, 2015, 7:10 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Nov 28, 2015, 5:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Sun Nov 29, 2015, 3:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles CHETICAMP
Sun Nov 29, 2015, 4:45 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Wed Dec 2, 2015, 7:45 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK ARENA
Fri Dec 4, 2015, 7:10 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Dec 5, 2015, 5:00 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Wed Dec 9, 2015, 7:45 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK ARENA
Thu Dec 10, 2015, 7:30 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Dec 11, 2015, 7:10 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Dec 12, 2015, 3:00 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles CHETICAMP
Sun Dec 13, 2015, 4:45 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton County Islanders CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Mon Dec 14, 2015, 6:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Wed Dec 16, 2015, 7:45 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK ARENA
Thu Dec 17, 2015, 7:30 pm Northside Vikings vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Dec 18, 2015, 7:10 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings EMERA CENTRE
Sat Dec 19, 2015, 5:00 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Sun Dec 20, 2015, 4:45 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Glace Bay Minors CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Mon Dec 28, 2015, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton County Islanders EMERA CENTRE
Sat Jan 2, 2016, 5:00 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Sun Jan 3, 2016, 2:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK ARENA
Wed Jan 6, 2016, 6:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton County Islanders NEW WATERFORD
Thu Jan 7, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Northside Vikings BAYPLEX
Fri Jan 8, 2016, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. New Waterford Sharks SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sun Jan 10, 2016, 4:45 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Sun Jan 10, 2016, 8:15 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Northside Vikings COUNTY ARENA
Mon Jan 11, 2016, 6:40 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings BADDECK ARENA
Thu Jan 14, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders BAYPLEX
Fri Jan 15, 2016, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sat Jan 16, 2016, 5:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Glace Bay Minors NEW WATERFORD
Sun Jan 17, 2016, 2:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Glace Bay Minors BADDECK ARENA
Sun Jan 17, 2016, 4:45 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Northside Vikings CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Thu Jan 21, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. New Waterford Sharks BAYPLEX
Fri Jan 22, 2016, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. New Waterford Sharks SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sat Jan 23, 2016, 5:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles NEW WATERFORD
Sun Jan 24, 2016, 2:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings BADDECK ARENA
Thu Jan 28, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders BAYPLEX
Fri Jan 29, 2016, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. Glace Bay Minors SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sat Jan 30, 2016, 5:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton County Islanders NEW WATERFORD
Sun Jan 31, 2016, 2:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Glace Bay Minors CHETICAMP
Sun Jan 31, 2016, 4:45 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. New Waterford Sharks CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Thu Feb 4, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BAYPLEX
Sat Feb 6, 2016, 5:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles NEW WATERFORD
Sun Feb 7, 2016, 2:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. New Waterford Sharks CHETICAMP
Sun Feb 7, 2016, 4:35 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Glace Bay Minors CAPE BRETON UNIVERSITY
Thu Feb 11, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders BAYPLEX
Fri Feb 12, 2016, 7:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton County Islanders SYDNEY MINES RINK
Sat Feb 13, 2016, 5:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Northside Vikings NEW WATERFORD
Sun Feb 14, 2016, 2:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Cape Breton County Islanders BADDECK ARENA
Thu Feb 18, 2016, 7:30 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BAYPLEX

Round Robin

Date, Time Teams Location
Fri Feb 19, 2016, 7:00 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Northside Vikings SYDNEY MINES
Sat Feb 20, 2016, 5:00 pm Northside Vikings vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Sun Feb 21, 2016, 2:00 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK
Sun Feb 21, 2016, 4:35 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Cape Breton County Islanders CBU
Wed Feb 24, 2016, 5:30 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles BADDECK
Thu Feb 25, 2016, 7:30 pm New Waterford Sharks vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX
Fri Feb 26, 2016, 7:00 pm Glace Bay Minors vs. Northside Vikings SYDNEY MINES
Sun Feb 28, 2016, 9:15 am Northside Vikings vs. Cape Breton County Islanders county rink
Mon Feb 29, 2016, 6:30 pm Cape Breton County Islanders vs. New Waterford Sharks NEW WATERFORD
Thu Mar 3, 2016, 7:30 pm Cape Breton West Screaming Eagles vs. Glace Bay Minors BAYPLEX

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/glw   |   Nova Scotia   |   Hockey
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System