Metro Ladies Basketball League
2017/12/08 - UPDATED SCORESHEET: Hi Ladies, The scoresheet has been updated as there was an error found on the sheet. The updated sheet ca... read more

2017/11/29 - St. Teresa's Gym: EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY: Changes to Minor Official duties at St Teresa’s school THE PLAN ... read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Get Website Updates

Schedules

Tier 2

Games

Date, Time Teams Location
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm Fieldians vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Oct 10, 2017, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Riverside Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Oct 11, 2017, 7:15 pm The Big's vs. Holden's Transport St. Theresa's
Wed Oct 11, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. Goulds Greco St. Theresa's
Thu Oct 12, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Sun Oct 15, 2017, 7:45 pm Bluedriver vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm DWI vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Oct 17, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Oct 18, 2017, 7:15 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Wed Oct 18, 2017, 8:45 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. RMM St. Theresa's
Thu Oct 19, 2017, 7:15 pm Holden's Transport vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Sun Oct 22, 2017, 7:45 pm The Rebels vs. Goulds Greco Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Oct 22, 2017, 9:15 pm DWI vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 9:00 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 24, 2017, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 3
Wed Oct 25, 2017, 7:15 pm DWI vs. The Big's St. Theresa's
Wed Oct 25, 2017, 8:45 pm Holden's Transport vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Thu Oct 26, 2017, 7:15 pm EY vs. WPH Law St. Theresa's
Thu Oct 26, 2017, 8:45 pm Riverside vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Sun Oct 29, 2017, 9:15 pm Dairy Queen vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. The Big's Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Oct 31, 2017, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Nov 1, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. EY St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 7:15 pm Fieldians vs. WPH Law St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 2, 2017, 8:45 pm Riverside vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 7:45 pm WPH Law vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 5, 2017, 9:15 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 7, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Nov 7, 2017, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 4
Thu Nov 9, 2017, 7:15 pm Bluedriver vs. The Rebels St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 9, 2017, 8:45 pm RMM vs. Holden's Transport St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 12, 2017, 7:45 pm DWI vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 12, 2017, 9:15 pm Goulds Greco vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm The Big's vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm Subway vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Nov 14, 2017, 9:00 pm EY vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Nov 15, 2017, 8:45 pm DWI vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 16, 2017, 7:15 pm Holden's Transport vs. Goulds Greco St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 19, 2017, 7:45 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 19, 2017, 9:15 pm WPH Law vs. The Big's Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm Riverside vs. DWI Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Fieldians Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Nov 21, 2017, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Nov 22, 2017, 8:45 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. EY St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 23, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. DWI St. Theresa's
Sun Nov 26, 2017, 7:45 pm Subway vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Nov 26, 2017, 9:15 pm Fieldians vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Nov 28, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Goulds Greco Powerplex - Court 2
Wed Nov 29, 2017, 7:15 pm DWI vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 30, 2017, 7:15 pm Riverside vs. Holden's Transport St. Theresa's
Thu Nov 30, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Universal Corporate Wear St. Theresa's
Sun Dec 3, 2017, 7:45 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 2
Sun Dec 3, 2017, 9:15 pm The Big's vs. RMM Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm DWI vs. Subway Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Dec 5, 2017, 9:00 pm The Big's vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 4
Sun Dec 10, 2017, 7:45 pm EY vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm RMM vs. WPH Law Powerplex - Court 1
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm Bluedriver vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex - Court 2
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin Powerplex - Court 3
Tue Dec 12, 2017, 9:00 pm EY vs. The Rebels Powerplex - Court 4
Wed Dec 13, 2017, 8:45 pm Goulds Greco vs. Dairy Queen St. Theresa's
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 7:15 pm RMM vs. Subway St. Theresa's
Thu Dec 14, 2017, 8:45 pm The Rebels vs. Fieldians St. Theresa's
Tue Jan 2, 2018, 9:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Tue Jan 2, 2018, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Riverside Powerplex
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 6:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Subway Powerplex
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 6:00 pm WPH Law vs. Goulds Greco Powerplex
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 7:30 pm Royal Lepage - Bern Tobin vs. DWI Powerplex
Sun Jan 7, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. EY Powerplex
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. Bluedriver Powerplex
Tue Jan 9, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Sun Jan 14, 2018, 7:30 pm The Rebels vs. RMM Powerplex
Tue Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 16, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 6:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. RMM Powerplex
Sun Jan 21, 2018, 6:00 pm The Rebels vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Tue Jan 23, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. DWI Powerplex
Tue Jan 23, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 6:00 pm The Rebels vs. DWI Powerplex
Sun Jan 28, 2018, 6:00 pm WPH Law vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm RMM vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Tue Jan 30, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. The Rebels Powerplex
Sun Feb 4, 2018, 7:30 pm RMM vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. The Rebels Powerplex
Tue Feb 6, 2018, 9:00 pm Universal Corporate Wear vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 6:00 pm RMM vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex
Sun Feb 11, 2018, 7:30 pm DWI vs. Dairy Queen Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm WPH Law vs. Universal Corporate Wear Powerplex
Tue Feb 13, 2018, 9:00 pm The Rebels vs. Holden's Transport Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 7:30 pm RMM vs. DWI Powerplex
Sun Feb 18, 2018, 9:00 pm Dairy Queen vs. WPH Law Powerplex
Tue Feb 20, 2018, 9:00 pm Holden's Transport vs. DWI Powerplex

Back to Schedules

www.sport.ca/metroladies   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Basketball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System