St. John's Coors Light Ladies Fastpitch League
2014/06/17 - Final Umpires Clinic June 26, 2014: The final umpires clinic for the 2014 season will take place Thursday evening, June 26th a... read more

2014/04/06 - 2014 NL Selects U18 Women's Softball Tryouts: Tryouts for the 2014 NL Selects U18 Women’s Provincial Softball Team are ... read more

Get Website Updates


The 2014 draft has taken place and all team rosters have been updated.

The season will officially begin on June 3rd with Angels visiting Dream Kitchens in a rematch of the 2013 league final.

Schedules from June 3-8 are posted under the "schedules" tab and in the "documents" section of the website.

For more information feel free to email

Thank you,
- St. John's Ladies Fastpitch Softball League

Newest Sport Report

2014/07/14 - Game Results July 14, 2014 - ngels 7 Dream Kitchens 3 (8 innings) WP: Jenna Connelly (8 innings, 4 runs, 8 hits, 5K, 4BB) LP: Amy Corbett ( 8 innings, 7 runs, 8 hits, 13K, 2BB) Angels top batters: Cassie O'Leary (4AB, 2R, 1 hit) Heidi Sullivan (4AB, 2R, 2 hits) Jill Connelly (4AB, 2R, 3 hits) Dream Kitc... read more

Bookmark our League   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Softball
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search  | NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System