Southern Shore Breakers Minor Hockey
2017/12/16 - Update on Tryouts: SCHEDULE UPDATE — Developmental Team Tryouts Due to the impending storm the 3pm and 4pm Developmental ... read more

2017/12/16 - Rink will close at 2:00pm: Southern Shore Rink will be closing at 2:00pm. All minor hockey events cancelled as of 2:00pm read more


Schedules
Results
Standings
Rosters
Executive
Documents
Photos
Videos
Links
Guestbook
About Us
Our Sponsors
Team Contact Information
Tournaments
Moms and Dads Committee
Minor Hockey Funding
SS Constitution
Junior Coach Program
Get Website Updates

Team Contact Information

Southern Shore Minor Hockey Association P.O. Box 335 Witless Bay, NL A0A 4K0

Email:

secretary.ssmha@gmail.com

 

Team Coordinators/Managers contact information:

Squirt:  Ray Dalton-  alisonwindsor@hotmail.com

Novice:   Bobby Cahill   rcahill@newfoundlandpower.com 

Breakers Atom B:  Gary Williamgaryhwill@hotmail.com

Atom IHL Team SS Black: Bobby Cahill- rcahill@newfoundlandpower.com 

Atom IHL Team SS  White Team : Regan Power- regan.power@gmail.com

Atom IHL Goulds Red: Ken Connors -Kencnnrs@gmail.com

Atom IHL Goulds Grey: Sean Bennett - Sean.Bennett@stantec.com

Goulds PeeWee B : Ed Dyke-dyke.edward@kent.ca

Peewee IHL SS Burgandy: Bob Lynch-boblynch@nfld.net

PeeWee IHL SS White : Jason Dinn-jason.dinn@gmail.com

Peewee IHL Goulds Red : Colin Howlett- colinhowlettgmha@gmail.com

Bantam IHL SS Burgandy: Terry Putt/Keith Morry-tputt@nlcu.com     

Keith.Morry@bellaliant.ca

Bantam IHL SS White: Keith Ennis- keith.ennis@plaza.ca

Bantam IHL Goulds Red: Glen Whitty- 

gwhitty@newfoundlandpower.com

Goulds Bantam B; Chris LeMessuier- clemessurier1972@gmail.com

Midget IHL: Danny Lundrigan-dannylundrigan28@hotmail.com


Added Jan 31, 2014

Last Updated Oct 27, 2017

www.sport.ca/southernshorebreakers   |   Newfoundland & Labrador   |   Hockey
Terms of Use & Privacy Statement  |  View Printable Version  |  Search Sport.ca  |  Sport.ca NewsFeed  |  Login to your Admin System